Call MEDISCA now at 1-800-932-10391-800-665-6334
MAZ Logo

 Virtual Demo



How many compounds do you currently make daily?

What is your reason for scheduling a MAZ demonstration?

What pieces of equipment are you currently using to make all your compounds?



Alternate Text

Select a time slot (EDT):


Thursday, October 22, 2020




Friday, October 23, 2020




Monday, October 26, 2020




Tuesday, October 27, 2020




Wednesday, October 28, 2020




Thursday, October 29, 2020




Friday, October 30, 2020




Monday, November 2, 2020




Tuesday, November 3, 2020




Wednesday, November 4, 2020




Thursday, November 5, 2020




Friday, November 6, 2020




Monday, November 9, 2020




Tuesday, November 10, 2020




Wednesday, November 11, 2020




Thursday, November 12, 2020




Friday, November 13, 2020




Monday, November 16, 2020




Tuesday, November 17, 2020




Wednesday, November 18, 2020




Thursday, November 19, 2020




Friday, November 20, 2020




Monday, November 23, 2020




Tuesday, November 24, 2020




Wednesday, November 25, 2020




Thursday, November 26, 2020




Friday, November 27, 2020





*By submitting an appointment, I consent and acknowledge that a MEDISCA representative will contact me for more information regarding the MAZ® virtual demo.

*Limited time offer. Free 40-minute MAZ® virtual demo is available on a first-come-first-served basis to clients located in Canada and the United States of America who have reserved or booked an appointment online. If client is not on time for its reserved appointment, MEDISCA retains the right to give client’s reserved appointment to another client without incurring any liability. Discount of fifteen-percent (15%) off any MAZ mixing machine (the “Discount”) is made available to client upon completion of the free 40-minute MAZ virtual demo. Discount must be used by client by September 30th, 2020. Taxes, shipping and handling charges still apply. Offer cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion. Offer is non-transferable, non-refundable, non-returnable and non-redeemable. Offer not applicable to drop shipments, back-orders and wholesale. MEDISCA in its sole discretion may refuse to apply any offer that it believes in good faith to be fraudulently or improperly obtained and/or that has not been redeemed by the intended recipient of the offer. MEDISCA in its sole discretion reserves the right to invalidate and/or not honor offers that are obtained through any party other than MEDISCA, including, but not limited to, through third party sites. MEDISCA may modify or cancel offer at any time. For more information, please speak to your MEDISCA representative. MEDISCA and its affiliates and subsidiaries reserve the right to cancel or modify this service at any time. By participating in the virtual demo, client may be subject to terms and conditions of third party websites. For more information about third party websites, please refer to MEDISCA’s Privacy Policy.



X

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better.

We also use cookies to collect information for making reports and to help us improve the site. The cookies collect information in an anonymous form.



Copyright® 1989-2020 Medisca Inc.
All rights reserved

MEDISCA is ISO 9001:2008 certified